Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Our go-to firm for our building and decorating needs Over the course of 3 years PMS have helped us convert and modernise our bungalow, including demolishing and relocating an internal wall, 2 new bathrooms (including laying a new soil pipe), fitting a new kitchen (including sourcing some of the goods), new garden decking and decorating and painting throughout. We have found them to be thoroughly Professional, friendly, extremely helpful and accommodating when the inevitable problems are found, they use their experience to find the best solution for everyone. They have a good working relationship with local suppliers and this proved to be very useful too. All work was carried out on time and to budget and we are extremely grateful to Richard, Karen and all of the team for making our home exactly what we always wanted.

    Jim and Melanie Mehta
    5/16/2021

    Outstanding What an incredible service. Excellent communication throughout, experience which comes across in spades offering advise as we required it. Richard and his team are open, honest, professional and fairly priced. I will always come back to the team for all works; they literally can take on any task with all the trades under one roof.

    Alexander Carson
    5/14/2021

    Refit bathroom Very professional…beginning to end also very clean and tidy very trustworthy friendly workers…id use them again infact id never use anyone else as we were ripped off before thanks RICKY great job

    Karen holt
    5/13/2021
  • Thank you Very good and good communication

    PaulaV-16
    7/19/2019

    Bathroom and hall refit after bad water leak PMS were recommended to me by residents who were very pleased with their work ethic and the overall job when completed. I suggested to an insurance assessor that we used PMS. I was not disappointed. They were professional in every way, accommodated my requirements and cleaned the site every evening. They attended site promptly every day. My job was a complete strip out of the bathroom, ceiling to floor and all fittings. I can only praise PMS

    GordonD-65
    5/18/2019

    A great all round service! Could not recommend Property Maintenance Services SW Ltd enough. All tradesman were well organised by Richard and of the highest standard. All work carried out was excellent and property was always left tidy after completion of jobs. Made a anxious time for us, due to a flood in our property much more bearable! We would definitely use their services again and highly recommend them.

    CatherineM-219
    11/28/2018
  • Very happy with service, would use again 🙂 Very friendly, flexible and easy to communicate with. Tradesmans work great, trustworthy employees, good finish to product, very happy with service provided.

    KateC-145
    8/17/2018

    Installation of a new kitchen The installer rick was very hard working and overcame all problems very well. The company and products were great.

    Checkatrade Review
    1/01/1970

    Complete refurbishment of property including new roof after major fire damage. Done to a fantastic standard, a fantastic company, highly recommended.

    Checkatrade Review
    1/01/1970
  • Repairs to leak damage ceiling and insulation. Painted and papered. Wonderful, brilliant, excellent.

    Checkatrade Review
    1/01/1970

    Paper hall and painted ceiling, painted lounge. Ceiling, covering, strip and resealed wall and painted. Kitchen painted. Excellent work done, quick, clean, very professional finish.

    Checkatrade Review
    1/01/1970

    Complete bathroom refurbishment. Very professional from start to finish.

    Checkatrade Review
    1/01/1970

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?